Bestuur

Functie

Naam

E-mail

Tel. Nr.

Voorzitter

Marco Vrijens

marco.vrijens@telenet.be

0471 - 59 16 56

Ondervoorzitter

Gert De Boeck

gert_deboeck@telenet.be

0478 - 88 36 59

Financiën

Nico Beelen

nico.beelen@telenet.be

0468 - 24 55 45

Administratie

Yves Raison
Stany Jackers

yves.raison@telenet.be
stany.jackers@telenet.be

0473 - 79 03 78
0476 - 30 35 50

Afgevaardigden 

Benny Versin

benny.versin@outlook.com

0478 - 04 68 82

Publiciteit/Sponsoring

Marco Vrijens
Gert De Boeck
Nico Beelen
Yves Raison

marco.vrijens@telenet.be
gert_deboeck@telenet.be
nico.beelen@telenet.be
yves.raison@telenet.be

0471 - 59 16 56
0478 - 88 36 59
0468 - 24 55 45
0473 - 79 03 78

Tornooien

Ronny Sonck

ronny.sonck@gmail.com

0477 -19 18 36

Scouting Jeugd

Stany Jackers

stany.jackers@telenet.be 

0476 -30 35 50

Evenementen

Mireille Matthieu

matmireille@hotmail.com

0468 - 17 54 28

Vrijwilligers

Mireille Matthieu
Benoit Raeymaeckers

matmireille@hotmail.com
benoit.raeymaekers@gmail.com

0468 - 17 54 28
0479 - 55 53 37

Onze sponsors

Top